Boys and Girls Clubs of Mason Valley
Staff and Board of Directors

From the staff that oversee the everyday operations at our Club facilities, to the Board of Directors that ensure our organization is continuing to perform its mission to help young people, we are blessed to have great people connected to the Boys & Girls Clubs of Mason Valley. Meet our staff and Board of Directors!

Board of Directors

President: Anna Draper
Vice President: Shannon Roe
2nd Vice President:Wayne Kilgore
Treasurer: Pamela Peri
Secretary: Victor Parker

Robert Cooper
Tim Dyhr
Matt Merrill
Jenny Reviglio


Travis Crowder, Chief Professional Officer
Christina Hurt, Director of Operations
Emily Steepleton, Director of Development
Mandy Sam, Director of Program and Member Services
Sarah Rose, Dayton Area Director
Thomas Crowder, William N. Pennington Teen Director
Michaela Lyman, Silver Springs Site Director
Jessica Sanchez, Dayton Elementary Site Director
Randall Wilcox, Riverview Elementary Site Director
Hannah Springer, Sutro Elementary Site Director
Heather Throop, Hawthorne Site Director

“It’s been a great partnership between the county, school district and Boys & Girls Club.”--Jeff Page, Board Member
Why We Are Special
Our History
There was an error processing your entry.
Thank you. Watch your inbox for updates.