man working with children


Travis Crowder
Chief Professional Officer

Dona Tracy
Director of Operations

Christina Hurt
Director of Development

Michelle Pellegrini
Office Manager

Dan McLaughlin
Area Director

Emily Steepleton
Grants Manager/Family Resources

Sarah Rose
Sutro Site Director

Dan McLaughlin
Silver Springs Site Director

Katie Starr
Dayton Elementary Site Director

Lyndsey Burall
Mineral County Site Director