man working with children
Staff

Staff

Travis Crowder
Chief Professional Officer

travis@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dona Tracy
Director of Operations

dona@bgcmasonvalley.org

Christina Hurt
Director of Development

christina@bgcmasonvalley.org

Michelle Pellegrini
Office Manager

michelle@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dan McLaughlin
Area Director

dan@bgcmasonvalley.org

Emily Steepleton
Grants Manager/Family Resources

esteepleton@bgcmasonvalley.org

Sarah Rose
Sutro Site Director

srose@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dan McLaughlin
Silver Springs Site Director

dan@bgcmasonvalley.org

Katie Starr
Dayton Elementary Site Director

kstarr@bgcmasonvalley.org

Lyndsey Burall
Mineral County Site Director

lburall@bgcmasonvalley.org