man working with children
Staff

Staff

Travis Crowder
Chief Professional Officer

travis@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dona Tracy
Director of Finance and Facilities

dona@bgcmasonvalley.org

Christina Hurt
Director of Development

christina@bgcmasonvalley.org

Michelle Pellegrini
Office Manager

michelle@bgcmasonvalley.org

Emily Steepleton
Grants Manager/Family Resources

esteepleton@bgcmasonvalley.org

Dan McLaughlin
Silver Springs Area Director

dan@bgcmasonvalley.org

Sarah Rose
Dayton Area Director

srose@bgcmasonvalley.org

Hannah Springer
Sutro Elementary Unit Director

hspringer@bgcmasonvalley.org

Katie Starr
Dayton Elementary Unit Director

kstarr@bgcmasonvalley.org

Lyndsey Burall
Mineral County Site Director

lburall@bgcmasonvalley.org